Carnegie Mellon University Website Home Page
 

International Faculty

Shashikant Albal

Shashikant Albal, PhD

Director, SSN SASE

svalbal@ssn.edu.in
+91-98-410-90209
Ruhan Bevi

Ruhan Bevi

Asst. Professor (Selection Grade), Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering - SRM University

ruhan.b@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
91-44-27452270
Chandrabose Aravindan

Chandrabose Aravindan, PhD

Assistant Director, SSN SASE

aravindanc@cmu.edu
+91-94-448-33438
Mário Alberto da Costa Zenha Rela

Mário Alberto da Costa Zenha Rela, PhD

University of Coimbra Assistant Professor

mzr@andrew.cmu.edu
+351 (239) 790 059
Paulo Rupino da Cunha

Paulo Rupino da Cunha, PhD

University of Coimbra Assistant Professor

rupino@cmu.edu
+351 (239) 790-050
C. Lakshmi, PhD

C. Lakshmi, PhD

Professor & Head, Department of Software Engineering - SRM University

lakshmi.c@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
91-44-2741 7838
E. Poovammal, PhD

E. Poovammal, PhD

Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering - SRM University

poovammal.e@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
91-44-27748120
Licínio Gomes Roque

Licínio Gomes Roque, PhD

University of Coimbra Assistant Professor

lroque@andrew.cmu.edu
+351 (239) 790-023
S. Sivakumar

S. Sivakumar, PhD

Professor, SSN SASE

ssivakum@andrew.cmu.edu
+91-98-400-27784
Kang Sungwon

Kang Sungwon, Dr.

Professor, KAIST

kangsw@icu.ac.kr
+82-2-3498-7574
Annie Uthra

Annie Uthra

Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering - SRM University

annie.u@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
91-44-27748120
Marco Paulo Amorim Vieira

Marco Paulo Amorim Vieira, PhD

University of Coimbra Assistant Professor

mvieira@dei.uc.pt
+351 (239) 790 068